How you can watch it and what to anticipate

How to watch it and what to expect

(Pocket-lint) – Sony will launch its newest flagship mirrorless, full body digital camera this Thursday, 21 October 2021.

It’s internet hosting a web based stream and you’ll watch it proper right here.

Try under on when it begins and what you possibly can anticipate.

When does the Sony Alpha digital camera launch occasion begin?

Sony will host its occasion on 21 October, beginning at 3pm BST. You may see probably the most relavant timezones under:

  • West Coast US: 7am PT
  • East Coast US: 10am ET
  • UK: 3pm BST
  • Central Europe: 4pm CEST
  • Singapore: 10pm SGT

How you can watch it stay

You may watch it by way of the video on the prime of this web page.

Alternatively, Sony is internet hosting it on its Digicam Channel on YouTube.

What to anticipate through the Sony Alpha digital camera launch

The launch is undoubtedly for the Sony Alpha A7 IV. It has been closely rumoured of late, whereas Sony itself has kind-of given away any surprises it might have had up its sleeve via tags related to the YouTube video.

As noticed by Sony Alpha Rumors, the title of the digital camera was revealed plus an entire lot of specs.

It’s understood, due to this fact, that we’ll be getting a 33-megapixel sensor, 4K60fps video recording, and 5GHz Wi-Fi connectivity on the very least.

Hopefully, there will be just a few surprising options to oggle at too.

Writing by Rik Henderson. Initially revealed on .



Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts