Let’s Have a good time Collectively on the Xbox twentieth Anniversary

Xbox 20th Anniversary Hero Image


Xbox Anniversary Celebration


Be part of us on November 15 for the Xbox Anniversary Celebration.

We’re excited to mark this milestone with you as we have fun a few of our favourite moments from the previous 20 years of Xbox. It’s been enjoyable to memory on all of the recollections we’ve shared with the Xbox group through the years and are enthusiastic about what the subsequent 20 years with has in retailer as we proceed to play.

Listed here are the small print on how one can be a part of within the enjoyable:

  • The celebration will air on Monday, November 15 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. GMT  
  • You possibly can watch the published on the official Xbox channel on YouTube, Twitch, or Fb.
  • Subtitles might be obtainable in German, French, BR Portuguese, LATAM Spanish, Japanese, Chinese language (Simplified), Castilian Spanish, Italian, Korean, Polish, Russian, Arabic, Chinese language (Conventional), Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Malay, Norwegian, Persian (Farsi), Portuguese (EU), Slovak, Swedish, Turkish, and Vietnamese.
  • The simplest approach to discover your most popular language is to observe the published on the official Xbox YouTube web page at YouTube.com/Xbox and choose the “gear” icon within the decrease proper nook to pick out your language.
  • You can even watch with American Signal Language (ASL) and Audio Descriptions (AD) in English on the official Xbox YouTube channel.
  • For these planning to costream or create post-celebration breakdowns within the type of VOD protection, we advocate you don’t use any audio containing copyrighted music to keep away from any motion by automated bots, and to additionally abide by the phrases of service on your service supplier.

Xbox FanFest


  • Trivia: Check your Xbox information! Xbox FanFest might be holding a particular trivia occasion to have fun 20 years of Xbox. The occasion takes place on Saturday, November 13 at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 p.m. GMT. To attend, log in or enroll as an Xbox FanFest fan at xbox.com/FanFest and opt-in to the occasion on the FanFest Exclusives web page. Choose-in closes at 11:59 p.m. PT on November 9, 2021.
  • Giveaways: Tune in to the published to study concerning the twentieth Anniversary giveaways. You have to be a registered Xbox FanFest fan to win. Not signed up but? Join as an Xbox FanFest fan now at xbox.com/FanFest.

twentieth Anniversary Xbox Gear


Take a look at the Xbox Gear Store on November 15 for brand spanking new objects celebrating all issues Xbox. Store at gear.xbox.com.


Up to date Membership Badges


As a enjoyable approach to have fun this 20-year milestone, we’re updating the membership badges that Xbox Recreation Go Final and Xbox Stay Gold members see on their profile web page. The previous badges which showcase how lengthy you’ve been a member of Xbox Recreation Go Final or Xbox Stay Gold might be changed with a colourful new badge. No different modifications are being made to the membership badges apart from the art work, so the quantity proven in your badge will nonetheless be decided the identical means as it’s at the moment. The brand new colourful variations of the membership badges will begin rolling out within the subsequent week, main into the November 15 celebration. 


Showcase Your Xbox Pleasure


Thanks for being part of Xbox’s wonderful 20 years. We will’t wait to see how this group helps us form the subsequent 20 years of play!



Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts