The Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct Will Air On fifteenth October

The Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct Will Air On 15th October

Bear in mind the Animal Crossing: New Horizons Direct that was teased through the different, correct Direct final month? Effectively, Nintendo’s now spilt the beans on once we can tune in.

The present will air on fifteenth October at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST. It’s going to be “roughly 20 minutes” lengthy, and naturally comprises data on upcoming content material for the sport.

As you’ll be able to see, that content material can be arriving in-game the next month. No particular date past ‘November’ has been supplied simply but, however we’re certain it’s going to all be revealed through the presentation.

Will you be watching? As at all times, we’ll ensure to stream the present proper right here on Nintendo Life, so verify again with us on the time talked about above.



Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts