The best way to watch & what to anticipate

How to watch & what to expect

(Pocket-lint) – Again in April, Canon confirmed its pro-spec mirrorless digicam was coming. Now the time has arrived, with the digital launch occasion set for 14 September 2021.

It is a landmark occasion for Canon, displaying the model’s development from conventional DSLR maker to 1 taking mirrorless know-how to skilled ranges.

This is what to anticipate from the Canon EOS R3 and watch the reveal occasion for your self.

When is Canon’s EOS R3 occasion?

The livestream occasion is occurring on 14 September 2021 at 7pm Japan time. Listed below are the important thing time zones all over the world:

  • UK – 11:00 BST
  • Europe – 12:00 (midday) CEST
  • East Coast USA – 06:00 EDT
  • West Coast USA – 03:00 PDT
  • Japan – 19:00 JST

The best way to watch Canon’s R3 reveal occasion

Canon has its personal devoted video on YouTube, embedded beneath, so you possibly can watch dwell.

It is also doable to register for the occasion forward of time on Canon’s official web site, with the potential to ship your questions Canon’s manner, and obtain product announcement updates.

What to anticipate from the Canon EOS R3

As the highest canine in Canon’s mirrorless vary, the EOS R3 might be a best-of-best digicam in each regard. Though the model says it isn’t designed to switch the EOS 1D X Mark III DSLR digicam, for those who’re backing mirrorless then it is an apparent various.

By way of specification there are already some headliners introduced: 30 frames per second steady capturing; next-level topic monitoring; in-camera stabilisation; 4K film seize; LAN & Wi-Fi connectivity.

Canon hasn’t revealed all the pieces simply but, although, with no affirmation of the sensor decision – all we all know is that will probably be a full-frame sensor. So there’s loads of particulars to return but and make the reveal all of the extra thrilling.

Writing by Mike Lowe. Initially printed on .



Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts